How to Turn Off/On Recording

Recordings are activated by default when two people or more are in the meeting. If you don’t want to record a conversation - you can turn off Recordings and Transcriptions by tapping the red “Rec” button and then tapping “stop.” That will turn off Recording and Transcriptions for the remainder of the call.

If you stop the recording, you won't be able to see real-time transcriptions.

If you’re the only person in a meeting, the recording will not automatically activate. If you are alone and want to record the conversation, simply tap the name of the meeting and then tap "Record".

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us