Leave or Delete Room

To delete or leave a call or a group, tap the gear to open Settings and then tap "Danger Zone". Here you'll be able to:

  • Leave Room

You will no longer see or have access to this room, but it will continue to exist for the remaining participants.

  • Delete Room (only if you’re the owner of the room)

You will permanently remove this room and all of its data for yourself and all participants. The action cannot be undone.



Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us